Loading ...

A National Mortgage Lender with Local Loan Officers

Connect with a licensed officer near you!


Kevin Neely
NMLS# 1894076

Kevin Neely

Director of National Sales

Phone: 919-355-6148
Email: kneely@goprime.com

Shannon Sweatt
NMLS# 1579086

Shannon Sweatt

Loan Officer

Phone: 919-249-4136
Email: ssweatt@goprime.com

Tashe Jarusinski
NMLS# 2290241

Tashe Jarusinski

Loan Officer

Phone: 910-401-3065
Email: tjarusinski@goprime.com

Siobhan Quinter
NMLS# 2322465

Siobhan Quinter

Loan Officer

Phone: 562-485-9226
Email: squinter@goprime.com

Emily Vannoy
NMLS# 2039363

Emily Vannoy

Loan Officer

Phone: 919-853-7557
Email: emily.vannoy@goprime.com

Elaine Rios
NMLS# 1028715

Elaine Rios

Loan Officer

Phone: 919-249-4128
Email: erios@goprime.com

Megan Tucker
NMLS# 690475

Megan Tucker

Loan Officer

Phone: 919-249-4133
Email: mtucker@goprime.com

Adam R. Cohn
NMLS# 294053

Adam R. Cohn

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Phone: 561-453-1495
Email: adam@standardmortgagecompany.com

Traci Dellinger
NMLS# 45092

Traci Dellinger

Branch Manager, Loan Officer

Phone: 704-736-1101
Email: tdellinger@goprime.com

Jason York
NMLS# 266806

Jason York

Branch Manager, Loan Officer

Phone: 757-537-5314
Email: jyork@goprime.com

Steve Cooper
NMLS# 90307

Steve Cooper

Branch Manager, Loan Officer

Phone: 919-412-9868
Email: SCooper@goprime.com

Zachery Adam
NMLS# 667077

Zachery Adam

Branch Manager, Loan Officer

Phone: 828-348-1943
Email: westasheville@goprime.com

Bonnie O’Brien
NMLS# 175843

Bonnie O'Brien

Branch Manager, Loan Officer

Phone: 919-578-5557
Email: bobrien@goprime.com

Sonya Simpson
NMLS# 67830

Sonya Simpson

Branch Manager, Loan Officer

Phone: 828-650-9422
Email: sonya@cornerstonemtg.net

Tim Anders
NMLS# 397073

Tim Anders

Loan Officer

Phone: 828-650-9422
Email: tim@cornerstonemtg.net

Maylon Fowler
NMLS# 91925

Maylon Fowler

Loan Officer

Phone: 919-249-4126
Email: mfowler@goprime.com

Chris McLaurin
NMLS# 86245

Chris McLaurin

Branch Manager, Loan Officer

Phone: 919-249-4130
Email: cmclaurin@goprime.com

Calvin Preston III
NMLS# 71062

Calvin Preston III

Loan Officer

Phone: 984-200-3667
Email: cpreston@goprime.com

Amy Bonis
NMLS# 106455

Amy Bonis

Branch Manager, Loan Officer

Phone: 919-230-2985
Email: amy@amybonis.com

Renee Deal
NMLS# 1248751

Renee Deal

Loan Officer

Phone: 919-297-2917
Email: rdeal@goprime.com

Jenny Boucher
NMLS# 107909

Jenny Boucher

Loan Officer

Phone: 919-367-5053
Email: jboucher@goprime.com

Chris Hutchison
NMLS# 716331

Chris Hutchison

Loan Officer

Phone: 919-367-5060
Email: chris@amybonis.com

Tyler Porter
NMLS# 2080651

Tyler Porter

Loan Officer

Phone: 919-921-8047
Email: tporter@goprime.com

Get the Mortgage Experience
You Deserve with GoPrime Today!

Apply Now