2019 GoPrime Award Winners

Each year, GoPrime Mortgage invites our team from across the country to join together and celebrate our hard work throughout the year. During the event, we take time to recognize our top producers in multiple categories, outstanding employees and those that have reached milestones within the company.

The Top Leaders of GoPrime for 2019

Employee of the year 2019 – Nikki Hutchison

Executive Choice 2019 – Rebecca Crifasi

Newcomer of the Year 2019 – Christopher Murray

Manager of the Year – Phil Wagner

Top Producing Branch 2019 – Caroline Roy

Top Producing Loan Officer – Volume 2019 – Sonya Simpson

Top Producing Loan Officer – Units 2019 – Tom Hobbs

5 Year Anniversary Winners

Susan Creamer

David Fitts

Lisa Jones

Heather Obbey

Bonnie O’Brien

Lynn O’Neal

Bob Robinson

Dorrie Short

Sonya Simpson

Jeffrey Statz

Robin Wasserman

Donna Web