Loading ...

A National Mortgage Lender with Local Loan Officers

Connect with a licensed officer near you!


Kevin Neely
NMLS# 1894076

Kevin Neely

Director of National Sales

Phone: 919-355-6148
Email: kneely@goprime.com

Siobhan Quinter
NMLS# 2322465

Siobhan Quinter

Loan Officer

Phone: 562-485-9226
Email: squinter@goprime.com

Emily Vannoy
NMLS# 2039363

Emily Vannoy

Loan Officer

Phone: 919-853-7557
Email: emily.vannoy@goprime.com

Adam R. Cohn
NMLS# 294053

Adam R. Cohn

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Phone: 561-453-1495
Email: adam@standardmortgagecompany.com

Darrell Sparks
NMLS# 19206

Darrell Sparks

Branch Manager, Loan Officer

Phone: 859-260-1904
Email: dsparks@goprime.com

Tyler Porter
NMLS# 2080651

Tyler Porter

Loan Officer

Phone: 919-921-8047
Email: tporter@goprime.com

Get the Mortgage Experience
You Deserve with GoPrime Today!

Apply Now