Find a Loan Officer

Prime Mortgage is licensed to service loans in many states throughout the United States, even states where a physical office does not exist. To find out if Prime Mortgage can assist you in your loan needs, select a state below:

Choose your state of residence:
We don't have any loan officers certified in this state. Please choose a different state and try again.

Apex, NC (NMLS# 69551)

320 N. Salem Street
Apex, NC 27502
p: 919-303-1225 | f: 919-303-2224

Loan Officers
  • Office: 919-249-4136
    Fax: 919-303-2224
    jrodgers@goprime.com

    More about John

    John Rodgers

    President
  • Office: 919-355-6154
    Cell: 919-696-9761
    Fax: 919-355-6154
    bflores@goprime.com

    More about Bladimir

    Bladimir Flores

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 919-343-1302
    Cell: 931-237-2917
    Fax: 919-343-1302
    kfortin@goprime.com

    More about Kala

    Kala Fortin

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 919-249-4126
    Cell: 919-218-3517
    mfowler@goprime.com

    More about Maylon

    Maylon Fowler

    Mortgage Loan Specialist
  • Office: 919-249-4130
    Cell: 919-210-9626
    Fax: 919-249-4130
    cmclaurin@goprime.com

    More about Chris

    Chris McLaurin

    Mortgage Consultant
  • Calvin Preston III

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 919-389-5670
    Cell: 919-389-5670
    Fax: 919-303-2224
    state@goprime.com

    More about Susan

    Susan Tate

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 775-360-3647
    Fax: 775-360-3647
    czika@goprime.com

    More about Carl

    Carl Zika

    Loan Officer

North Raleigh, NC (NMLS# 857883)

10224 Durant Road
Raleigh, NC 27614
p: 919-329-2599 | f: 919-329-2597

Loan Officers
  • Office: 919-329-2599
    Cell: 919-306-1072
    Fax: 919-329-2597
    George@goprime.com

    More about George

    George Chipouras

    Branch Manager
  • Office: 919-329-2599
    Cell: 919-610-1667
    Fax: 919-329-2597
    angela@goprime.com

    More about Angela

    Angela Bartholomew

    Loan Officer
  • Chris Miller

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 919-329-2599
    Cell: 919-771-4757
    Fax: 919-329-2597
    aroyal@goprime.com

    More about Angelica

    Angelica Royal

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 919-329-2599
    Cell: 754-224-8280
    Fax: 919-329-2597
    swright@goprime.com

    More about Shawn

    Shawn Wright

    Loan Officer

Williamsburg, VA (NMLS# 645971)

5425 Discovery Park Blvd
Williamsburg, VA 23188
p: 757-537-5314 | f: 757-215-4141

Loan Officers
  • Office: 757-689-8778
    Cell: 757-348-7053
    Fax: 757-689-1026
    kcordero@goprime.com

    More about Kelly

    Kelly Cordero

    Branch Manager and Loan Officer
  • Carlos Ehler

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 757-689-8778
    cpmiller@goprime.com

    More about Cris

    Cris Miller

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 757-689-8778
    Cell: 757-676-4142
    Fax: 757-201-9960
    munderwood@goprime.com

    More about Matthew

    Matthew Underwood

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 757-537-5314
    Cell: 757-537-5314
    Fax: 757-215-4141
    jyork@goprime.com

    More about Jason

    Jason York

    Vice President of VA Operations

Wake Forest, NC (NMLS# 1209991)

851C Wake Forest Business Park
Wake Forest, NC 27587
p: 919-562-2311 | f: 919-562-2312

Loan Officers
  • Office: 919-562-2311
    Fax: 919) 562-2312
    loneal@goprime.com

    More about Lynn

    Lynn O'Neal

    Branch Manager/Loan Officer
  • Office: 919-562-2311
    abaltzer@goprime.com

    More about Adam

    Adam Baltzer

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 919-562-2311
    Cell: 919-538-2357
    dkennedy@goprime.com

    More about Debra

    Debra Kennedy

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 919-562-2311
    Cell: 919-201-2242
    Fax: 919-562-2312
    cmaye@goprime.com

    More about Cornell

    Cornell Maye

    Loan Officer

Boca Raton, FL (NMLS# 1294979)

301 W. Atlantic Ave Ste O-1 office 4
Delray Beach, FL 33444
p: 561-962-4148

Loan Officers
  • Adam R. Cohn

    Branch Manager/Loan Officer
  • Chase Johnson

    Loan Officer
  • Eric Kennedy

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 919-396-6004
    Cell: 919-257-1961
    Fax: 919-396-6004
    patrick@standardmortgagecompany.com

    More about Patrick

    Patrick Milligan

    Loan Officer

La Jolla, CA (NMLS# 1612308)

4225 Executive Square Ste 600
La Jolla, CA 92037
p: 844-266-7900

Loan Officers
  • Office: 844-266-7900
    Cell: 858-342-2830
    Fax: 858-362-8447
    bdiamond@goprime.com

    More about Barry

    Barry Diamond

    Branch Manager & Loan Officer
  • Office: 858-264-4450
    Cell: 619-997-3502
    Fax: 858-264-4450
    ianb@goprime.com

    More about Ian

    Ian Buonamici

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 858-264-4575
    Cell: 858-805-1006
    Fax: 858-264-4575
    acorteza@goprime.com

    More about Anthony

    Anthony Corteza

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 858-264-4447
    Cell: 760-420-9891
    Fax: 858-264-4447
    rrecupito@goprime.com

    More about Robert

    Robert Recupito

    Loan Officer

Asheville, NC (NMLS# 1154828)

56 White Oak
Arden, NC 28704
p: 828-650-9422 | f: 828-650-9443

Loan Officers
  • Office: 828-650-9422
    Fax: 828-650-9443
    sonya@cornerstonemtg.net

    More about Sonya

    Sonya Simpson

    Branch Manager/Loan Officer
  • Office: 828-650-9422
    Fax: 828-650-9443

    More about Tim

    Tim Anders

    Loan Officer
  • Russell Hemingway

    Loan Officer

Bloomington, MN (NMLS# 1586849)

10800 Lyndale Ave S Ste 299
Bloomington, MN 44520
p: 612-845-0696

Loan Officers
  • Kent Mikkola

    Branch Manager
  • Office: 651-419-0809
    Cell: 651-802-0929
    aavestruz@goprime.com

    More about Alex

    Alex Avestruz

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 651-273-0037
    Cell: 615-337-9603
    dpaltzer@goprime.com

    More about Daniel

    Daniel Paltzer

    Loan Officer

Manassas, VA (NMLS# 1644122)

7518-B Diplomat Dr
Manassas, VA 20109
p: 703-929-2752 | f: 703-991-0245

Loan Officers
  • Cell: 703-929-2752
    Fax: 703-991-0245
    twoodward@goprime.com

    More about Thomas

    Thomas Woodward

    Branch Manager and Loan Officer
  • Office: 703 468 0931 x350
    Cell: 484-844-0002
    kcampanelli@goprime.com

    More about Kathryn

    Kathryn Campanelli

    Loan Officer
  • Rob McClellan

    Loan Officer

Bozeman, MT (NMLS# 723277)

2015 Charlotte Street Ste 3
Bozeman, MT 59718
p: 406-624-6330 | f: 406-624-6331

Loan Officers
  • Office: 406-624-6330
    Cell: 406-581-4939
    Fax: 406-624-6331
    caroline@goprime.com

    More about Caroline

    Caroline Roy

    Branch Manager and Loan Officer
  • Office: 406-624-6330
    Cell: 406-360-2906
    Fax: 919-948-3622
    llargay@goprime.com

    More about Leslie

    Leslie Largay

    Loan Officer

Sanford, NC (NMLS# 1125361)

80 Amarillo Lane
Sanford, NC 27332
p: 919.343.1301 | f: 919.499.1320

Loan Officers
  • Office: 919-343-1300
    Cell: 910-273-5503
    Fax: 919-499-1320
    jbussey@goprime.com

    More about Jim

    Jim Bussey

    Loan Officer
  • Office: 919.343.1301
    Cell: 919.721.4231
    Fax: 919.499.1320
    bmullins@goprime.com

    More about Brent

    Brent Mullins

    Loan Officer

Cary, NC (NMLS# 1163971)

125 Edinburgh South Dr Ste 301
Cary, NC 27511
p: 919-412-9868 | f: 888-202-4244

Loan Officers
  • Cell: 919-412-9868
    Fax: 888-202-4244
    SCooper@goprime.com

    More about Steve

    Steve Cooper

    Market Manager
  • Office: 919-632-4810
    cprince@goprime.com

    More about Cindy

    Cindy Prince

    Senior Mortgage Banker

Hamilton, AL (NMLS# 1278102)

130 2nd Ave SW
Hamilton, AL 35570
p: 205-495-0313 | f: 888-299-1398

Loan Officers
  • Office: 205-495-0313
    Fax: 888-299-1398
    jdowney@goprime.com

    More about Jerromy

    Jerromy Downey

    Branch Manager
  • Leigh Ann Stewart

    Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

Raleigh, NC (NMLS# 1283236)

21 Glenwood Ave Ste 201
Raleigh, NC 27603
p: 919-812-5063

Loan Officers
  • Office: 919-812-5063
    rcourts@goprime.com

    More about Robert

    Robert Courts

    Branch Manager

Midlothian , VA (NMLS# 1299613)

10310 Memory Lane, Ste 2D
Chesterfield, VA 23832
p: 804-419-4025 | f: 1-866-485-3198

Loan Officers
  • Office: 804-419-4025
    Fax: 1-866-485-3198
    kcrute@goprime.com

    More about Ken

    Ken Crute

    Branch Manager
  • Patrick DeBono

    Loan Officer

Atlanta, GA (NMLS# 1403085)

2470 Windy Hill Road Ste 211
Marietta, GA 30067
p: 678-568-4568

Loan Officers
  • Office: 678-568-4568 ext 101
    Cell: 404-786-4439

    More about Christopher

    Christopher Stewart

    Branch Manager
  • Office: 678-568-4568
    Cell: 757-581-0384
    jyawn@goprime.com

    More about Jochanae

    Jochanae Yawn

    Loan Officer

Minneapolis, MN (NMLS# 400872)


, MN
p: 612-743-4574

Loan Officers
  • Dan Johnson

    Branch Manager & Loan Officer
  • Corey Hennagir

    Loan Officer

Lexington, KY (NMLS# 1591016)

120 East Reynolds Rd Ste 4
Lexington, KY 40517
p: 859-979-4321

Loan Officers
  • Office: 859-260-1904
    Cell: 859-619-1415
    dsparks@goprime.com

    More about Darrell

    Darrell Sparks

    Branch Manager/Loan Officer
  • Office: 859-273-3887
    jsparks@goprime.com

    More about Jared

    Jared Sparks

    Loan Officer

Roseburg, OR (NMLS# 1647549)

3000 NW Stewart Pkwy Ste 101
Roseburg, OR 97471
p: 541-492-1150 | f: 541-492-1528

Loan Officers
  • Office: 541-492-1154
    Cell: 541-580-8583
    Fax: 541-492-1528
    csandfort@goprime.com

    More about Curt

    Curt Sandfort

    Branch Manager and Loan Officer
  • Office: 541-492-1150
    Fax: 541-492-1528
    lbossemeyer@goprime.com

    More about Landrie

    Landrie Bossemeyer

    Loan Officer

Burlington, NC (NMLS# 902998)

508 Holly Hill Lane
Burlington, NC 27215
p: 336-538-9894 | f: 866-334-7236

Loan Officers
  • Office: 336-538-9894
    Cell: 336-263-4403
    Fax: 866-334-7236
    kdimuro@goprime.com

    More about Kimberly

    Kimberly DiMuro

    Branch Manager

Lincolnton, NC (NMLS# 1038856)

527 N Aspen Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092
p: 704-736-1101 | f: 704-736-1121

Loan Officers
  • Office: 704-736-1101
    Cell: 704-472-6783
    Fax: 704-736-1121
    tdellinger@goprime.com

    More about Traci

    Traci Dellinger

    Branch Manager/Loan Originator

Jacksonville, FL (NMLS# 1071670)

10110 San Jose Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32257
p: 904-309-9922 | f: 888-493-7021

Loan Officers
  • Office: 904-309-9922
    Cell: 904-333-1155
    Fax: 888-493-7021
    acraft@goprime.com

    More about Alan

    Alan Craft

    Branch Manager

Madison, WI (NMLS# 1158727)

6226 Jeffers Dr
Madison, WI 53719
p: 608-301-5112 | f: 888-466-4068

Loan Officers
  • Office: 608-301-5112
    Cell: 608-206-0643
    Fax: 888-466-4068
    jeff@mortgagestatz.com

    More about Jeff

    Jeff Statz

    Loan Officer

Charlotte, NC (NMLS# 1230646)

7421 Carmel Executive Park Dr Ste 304
Charlotte, NC 28226
p: 704-823-6470 | f: 704-322-3774

Loan Officers
  • Office: 704-823-6470
    Cell: 704-968-7356
    Fax: 704-322-3774
    dfitts@goprime.com

    More about David

    David Fitts

    Branch Manager/Loan Officer

West Asheville, NC (NMLS# 1196558)

862 Haywood Road
Asheville, NC 28806
p: 828-348-1907 | f: 828-348-1943

Loan Officers
  • Office: 828-348-1943
    Cell: 828-242-4780
    Fax: 828-348-1943
    zachery@goprime.com

    More about Zachery

    Zachery Adam

    Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Fuquay-Varina, NC (NMLS# 1443978)

2908 N Main St Ste 108 Unit 3
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
p: 919-971-4030

Loan Officers
  • Cell: 919-971-4030
    Fax: 919-882-1733
    aholloman@goprime.com

    More about Andy

    Andy Holloman

    Loan Officer

Fort Lauderdale, FL (NMLS# 1374290)

300 South Pine Island Rd Ste 222
Plantation, FL 33324
p: 954-332-3765

Loan Officers
  • Dean Thompson

    Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Chesterfield, VA (NMLS# 1299613)

10310 Memory Lane Ste 2D
Chesterfield, VA 23832
p: 804-419-4257 | f: 804-419-4257

Loan Officers
  • Office: 804-419-4257
    Cell: 804-310-1215
    Fax: 804-419-4257
    bmcfarlane@goprime.com

    More about Brian

    Brian McFarlane

    Branch Manager and Loan Officer

Holly Springs, NC (NMLS# 1639722)

104 W Ballentine St
Holly Springs, NC 27540
p: 919-578-5557 | f: 919-578-5557

Loan Officers
  • Office: 919-578-5557
    Fax: 919-578-5557
    bobrien@goprime.com

    More about Bonnie

    Bonnie O'Brien

    Branch Manager and Loan Officer

San Diego 2, CA (NMLS# 1649026)

11440 W Bernardo Ct Suite 342
San Diego, CA 92127
p: 858-524-3033 | f: 858-524-3033

Loan Officers
  • Office: 858-524-3033
    Cell: 858-869-4525
    Fax: 858-524-3033
    borna@goprime.com

    More about Borna

    Borna Eftekari

    Branch Manager and Loan Officer

San Diego 1, CA (NMLS# 1652587)

11440 W Bernardo Ct Suite 341
San Diego, CA 92127
p: 760-407-2394

Loan Officers
  • Office: 760-407-2394
    Cell: 760-450-4297
    pmuniz@goprime.com

    More about Phillip

    Phillip Muniz

    Branch Manager and Loan Officer